Kerala Lottery Result Chart 2023

Kerala Lottery Weekly Chart 2023


Weekly Chart 2022-2023

Kerala Lottery Weekly Chart 2023 – KL Results

Kerala Lottery Weekly Chart 2023

Kerala Lottery Weekly Prize Chart 2023

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
156360 597208 945259 238512 194322 443438 567525
730544 571888 339834 945298 227146 267298 476197
150978 826467 750087 579861 593553 677417 565805
936864 600113 928338 890745 477814 874727 220008
725755 308187 635622 825981 707700 955731 206846
474071 457567 309707 283202 852781 554476 488801
713801 609530 540720 669060 468856 846690 210064
410286 857284 328316 192659 165097 120827 183520
634423 699259 680443 962218 138428 772764 537904
245789 211059 520862 125221 101116 899709 530898
701852 845096 695508 874257 930756 119892 170677
781234 118387 338934 156579 965392 421178 452753
*** 179672 352802 823855 798484 670349 564227
173806 162099 557740 588340 556448 562669 361203
267478 456957 738415 455383 507342 421790 198556
360999 418086 132523 *** 896865 207512 313346
245714 989679 551395 485426 722565 405241 750605
247719 968935 872625 768444 208426 903505 251338
750161 541742 183481 168155 145212 194686 ***
498499 235704 912581 464046 732834 954445 505980
102657 634368 907042 575808 695418 577450 424624
539370 312505 860265 781094 568081 174632 148132
568562 954329 170874 970679 500289 105903 106139
529148 563796 942807 822054 961472 171478 425997
995662 593569 714468 592984 244562 554218 458063
116318 865303 323494 551207 905961 527624 110398
879265 177198 446530 286032 977265 166104 937475
250912 514179 293698 270396 896167 473297 622228
594030 603907 476675 677419 751620 195036 465983
520214 829491 754081 769974 703471 884489 478895
309045 289176 212791 150477 227863 169074 237971
967784 859259 214096 769265 806219 259925 673215
697023 825245 235548 829783 129177 225885 665886
670474 699910 144539 522034 289981 890581 286861
634255 116554 327216 236433 332073 704947 220378
150650 216469 318488 *** 717052 151451 884555
444962 921967 469188 859990 872135 460671 687726
801517 523203 178704 427933 801915 570506 778890
383099 500807 582888 275132 936161 574518 935284
411264 741556 507642 679755 449050 775052 830529
884098 639965 148407 726145 640222 683576 840504
698752 501963 525247 982748

Kerala Lottery Result Today Live Chart 09.03.2023 : Official Kerala Lottery Chart January 2023 Weekly Monthly Check Lottery Result Chart Here Latest Lottery Live Result Winning Amount Ticket Number Given Below. KL Today Result at 03:00 PM. Win-Win Result, Sriti Shakti, Akshay, Karuna Plus, Live Nirmal, Karuna Weekly Lottery, FortuneMitra, Fifty Fifty, Carol Monsoon Lottery Result 09/03/2023

Live Kerala Lottery Result Today 09.3.2023
Lottery Name Kerala Lottery Weekly Chart 2023
Draw Code FF - 39
Draw Name Fifty – Fifty
First Prize Rs. 10,000,000
Result date 09.3.2023
Result Time 3 to 4 PM
Result Status LiveNow Result @ 01.03.2023 3:00 PM
Kerala Lottery Weekly Chart 2023

: Kerala State Lottery is a legal lottery program organized by the Kerala government in India. It was first introduced in 1967, and since then, it has become a popular source of revenue for the state government.
The lottery program offers multiple draws daily, each with its own unique name and prize pool. Some of the most popular draws include the Karunya Lottery, Nirmal Lottery, and Akshaya Lottery.
The Kerala State Lottery has helped generate significant revenue for the state government, which is used for various public welfare programs such as education, healthcare, and infrastructure development. In addition, the lottery has also provided employment opportunities to thousands of people who work in the lottery industry.
Given below is the Kerala State Lottery Weekly Chart for lottery events which will be conducted by the state government in the first week of the third month of the year.

Kerala Lottery no 1 Weekly Chart 2023 Weekly Chart (March 2023)

Week – 1

Date Day Lottery Draw
01-Mar 2023 Wednesday Fifty-Fifty 39
03-Mar 2023 Friday Karunya Plus 459
03-Mar 2023 Friday Nirmal 318
04-Mar 2023 Saturday Karunya 591
05-Mar 2023 Sunday Akshaya 590
06-Mar 2023 Monday Win-Win 709
07-Mar 2023 Tuesday Sthree Sakthi 355

Week – 2 Kerala Lottery Weekly Chart 2023

08-Mar 2023 Wednesday Fifty-Fifty 40
09-Mar 2023 Thursday Karunya Plus 460
10-Mar 2023 Friday Nirmal 319
11-Mar 2023 Saturday Karunya 592
12-Mar 2023 Sunday Akshaya 591
13-Mar 2023 Monday Win-Win 710
14-Mar 2023 Tuesday Sthree Sakthi 356

Week – 3

15-Mar 2023 Wednesday Fifty-Fifty 41
16-Mar 2023 Thursday Karunya Plus 461
17-Mar 2023 Friday Nirmal 320
18-Mar 2023 Saturday Karunya 593
19-Mar 2023 Sunday Summer Bumper BR-90
20-Mar 2023 Monday Win-Win 711
21-Mar 2023 Tuesday Sthree Sakthi 357

Week – 4

22-Mar 2023 Wednesday Fifty-Fifty 42
23-Mar 2023 Thursday Karunya Plus 462
24-Mar 2023 Friday Nirmal 321
25-Mar 2023 Saturday Karunya 594
26-Mar 2023 Sunday Akshaya 592
27-Mar 2023 Monday Win-Win 712
28-Mar 2023 Tuesday Sthree Sakthi 358

Week – 5

29-Mar 2023 Wednesday Fifty-Fifty 43
30-Mar 2023 Thursday Karunya Plus 463
31-Mar 2023 Friday Nirmal 322

Kerala Lottery Weekly Chart 2023 all time good update


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *